John Cougar, The Collection-John Mellencamp

John Cougar, The Collection

Regular price
Sale price

Includes songs originally released on Chestnut Street and The Kid Inside
Track Listing:
American Dream
Oh, Pretty Woman
Jailhouse Rock
Dream Killin' Town
Chestnut Street
Kid Inside
Take What You Want
Cheap Shot
Sidewalks and Streetlights
R. Gang
Good Girls
Do You Believe in Magic
Twentieth Century Fox
Chestnut Street Revisited
Sad Lady
American Son
Young Genocides
Released 1986