Freedom's Road CD-John Mellencamp

Freedom's Road CD

Regular price
Sale price

John Mellencamp's "Our Country" has been all over television in recent weeks via a Chevrolet commercial, and it's also the first single from his upcoming Freedom's Road album.

Songs Include:

1. Someday

2. Ghost Towns Along The Highway

3. The Americans

4. Forgiveness

5. FreedomŒÍs Road

6. Jim Crow

7. Our Country

8. Rural Route

9. My Aeroplane

10. Heaven Is A Lonely Place