20th Century Masters: The Best of John Mellencamp - The-John Mellencamp

20th Century Masters: The Best of John Mellencamp - The

Regular price
Sale price

This one CD best of compilation features standout tracks from John's long and powerful career.

The collection is part of their long running 20th Century Masters series of "Best Of" releases that package some of an artist's best songs at a budget price. The 20th Century Masters series is the biggest selling single-artist brand in music history with over 38 million copies sold to date. Titles in the 20th Century Masters series are perfect for first-time listeners who want to experience a new artist or sound at a great low price. John's package features a new "eco-pack" CD package that is 100% recyclable inside and out.

Track listing:
1 Walk Tall
2 Peaceful World
3 Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First)
4 Get A Leg Up
5 Jackie BrownM
6 Cherry Bomb
7 Small Town
8 R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
9 Pink Houses
10 Jack & Diane

Released October 23, 2007 on UMe/Island Records