Life Death Love and Freedom-John Mellencamp

Life Death Love and Freedom

Regular price
Sale price

Life Death Love and Freedom, produced by T Bone Burnett, released July 15, contains 14 tracks including the hit single 'My Sweet Love.' The album was recorded outside of Bloomington, IN, with his amazing touring band. The album also features guest appearances by Little Big Town's Karen Fairchild. Released on Hear Music.

1. Longest Days
2. My Sweet Love
3. If I Die Sudden
4. Troubled Land
5. Young Without Lovers
6. John Cockers
7. Don't Need This Body
8. A Ride Back Home
9. Without A Shot
10. Jena
11. Mean
12. County Fair
13. For The Children
14. A Brand New Song